All Reviews

Total Reviews (15)
Sort By :

hashemmosavi 1362

2 weeks ago
مشکل نرم افزاری

نرم افزار که دادین مشکل داره فایدرخود به خود خاموش میشه همه چیوپاک میکنه وتوقسمت موتورهم مشکل داره ولی متاسفانه ازاون بدترجواب ندادن شما به مخاطب تون احترام نزاشتن به نظرشه

مصطفى

4 weeks ago
[email protected]

ملف احدث قنوات فضائية نايل سات USP

farhang

1 month ago
عالی

خیلی عالی

Arif shahzad

1 month ago
Software updates

Hi sir Please allow in software updates on gmscreen to choose other players for play channel as like tiger receivers and other.plees note that issue in premium 12900 4k plus receivers in next early updates.

premium-hd

2 months ago
best mini finder

small , fast and easy to use . best for use personally for house support also diseqc 1.1 and diseqc 1.2

hani.ghanbarii

2 months ago
tnx

best site forever

Mamepeace

4 months ago
Starsat t 14 update

Update for starsat t 14 extreme is too late. Please update.

Mye dialm

4 months ago
ممتاز

اريد ان اعرف هل ملفات تحديث تلفاز كوندور سمارت من نوع LTDN40K220W يصلح لتلفاز من نوع LTDN40K366W. وشكرا.

golbarg971

5 months ago
خیلی خوبه

خیلی خوبه آخرین نسخه نرم افزارها دانلود نمیشه؟

rashedr80

5 months ago
bugs

1. My link section in Apollo app shows one channel that i have put on my link multiple times and doesn't show some channels. 2. VOD section videos doesn't load 3. Net link app is not reading m3u file properly and shows only 2000 of my 7000 channel with no category order 4. In my link section in Apollo, it doesn't load channels when i press their number button pleas fix these bugs and thank you so much is advance

10424

Registered users

29242

Products File for Download

5266

Products Page

96

Brands of Products