All Reviews

Total Reviews (54)
Sort By :

samim

10 months ago
exclent

great

AKAMPA20

10 months ago
The latest mediastar 7070 diamond software update tried to fix some bugs,

The latest mediastar 7070 diamond software update tried to fix some bugs, Thanks for fixing not detecting some types of WI-FI sticks brands. STILL KNOWN BUGS, 🐞 Unable to detect modems, I have tried many brands but no success (Huawei brand, Bvot, ZTE) Try to fix it thanks

silva17

11 months ago
i wish to add new option

first thanks for all your updats i wish if your team can add Stalker player to use MAC in this demo

ramin5135

11 months ago
Mediastar v380

good device but software have many bugs دستگاه خوبی است ولی نرم افزار مشکل زیاد دارد از ریبوت شدن در حالت یوژال گرفته تا مشکلات و عدم ثبات لیست کانال روی کانالهای اچ دی و شرکت فعلا نرم افزار جدید نمیدهد

aatb01270@gmail.com

1 year ago
Hello dear friend of this satellite SR-2000HD HYPER update When will it come please update this satellite as soon as possible thank you, thank you first.

Hello dear friend of this satellite SR-2000HD HYPER update When will it come please update this satellite as soon as possible thank you, thank you first.

hamid.k

1 year ago
Error in recording and playback

In the Media Star 4030 receiver in the recording section of the device! When I want to record from a channel, I can't go to any channel! But this problem did not exist in the original software that was on the receiver!? Please check because it is not possible to switch to another channel while recording from the network. There is a problem with the sound and picture in playing recorded videos!👎🤨

Percy molé

1 year ago
  • Reviewed on:  DX 5050
  • From:  DigiSat
L'extraire du fichier échoué

Le fichier ne fonctionne pas

sakilmughal47@gmail.com

1 year ago
Bad software starsat sr7 2023

Starsat sr7 bad softwar 3.3.7

reza6060

1 year ago
blue light

After updating to version 10, the power light is no longer blue and only red, please fix it

ashur

1 year ago
code

do you have code for freebox z12 plus

18702

Registered users

39997

Products File for Download

5999

Products Page

107

Brands of Products